The company was established on September 18, 2007, Hezhang County is committed to the development of tourism and cultural industry, a wholly state-owned enterprise.

Scenic Spots

The company was established on September 18, 2007, Hezhang County is committed to the development of tourism and cultural industry, a wholly state-owned enterprise.

scroll down
Hezhang County Zhezhuangba Red Army Battle Site Monument is located at the top of Dayakou Tea Mountain in Taoyuan, Zhezhuang Township, 40 kilometers away from Hezhang County. On the left of the monument is the lush thousand-mu tea farm in Zhezhuang Township, on the right is the thousand-mu walnut chestnut planting base in Taoyuan Village, Guji Township, on the front and back are the green trees in Zhezhuang Township, and 212 provincial roads.

View Details

Guda Township, Hezhang County has a reputation as a pearl of geology and is a mysterious and colorful place. In this 130 square kilometers of land dominated by typical karst karst landforms, there are magical and deep Fuliu Tiankeng karst caves everywhere. According to incomplete statistics, there are more than 20 tiankeng, large and small, distributed throughout Guda Township, and the underground river connects these tiankeng as a whole. These Tiankeng karst caves, after hundreds of millions of years, have created amazing and little-known geological wonders.

View Details

Coke National Archaeological Site Park. Located in Keke Township, Hezhang County, it is mainly the remains of the ancient Yelang Kingdom from the Warring States to the Han Dynasty and the Han Dynasty. The protected area covers 24.56 square kilometers. The cola site was discovered in 1958. In 1960, archaeologists unearthed seven Han tombs and unearthed more than 300 cultural relics. From 1976 to 1978, the archaeological group of Guizhou Provincial Museum excavated a number of tombs at several sites.

View Details

Hot spring reception center, including children's play pool, magic rain house, water fitness pool, medicine bath, a total of 55 indoor bubble pool and gym, SPA center, etc. The outdoor bathing area covers an area of 30517 ㎡, including 75 pools and 10 hot spring wooden houses. Strongly to bring tourists a rich and extreme bath health experience. (under construction)

View Details

Hot Spring Water Park: The hot spring greenhouse covers an area of 8076 ㎡, with hot spring water entertainment facilities such as loudspeakers, wave-making pools, water villages, paddling pools, sled gun barrels, etc. Outside, there are hot spring swimming pools covering an area of 2247 ㎡ and tsunami pools covering an area of 10000 ㎡, which strive to create a good environment for parents and children and play in the water and bring rich entertainment experience to tourists.

View Details

Kangyang Town: covers an area of 85000 ㎡, with a construction area of 39104 ㎡, including characteristic hotels, characteristic commercial streets, circular boating waterways, fountain landscapes, music squares, etc. Form a leisure and holiday center integrating food, accommodation, travel, shopping, entertainment and therapy.

View Details

Guizhou ridge leek ping scenic area. It was approved and released by the provincial people's government in 2003 and approved the overall plan in 2007. The planning scope includes 2 scenic spots of Jiucaiping plateau scenery, Wumutun Yelang Stone Forest and 2 independent scenic spots of Shanghai-Manding Yi culture and Dapingzi Yi village. The main peak of the scenic spot is the highest peak in Guizhou-the small leek ping with an altitude of 2900.6 meters. the essence of the scenic spot is the unique peak climbing, sea of clouds, fog sea, peak clusters and plateau snow scenery on the roof of Guizhou. Wumutun Yelang Stone Forest Scenic Area covers an area of 10.6 square kilometers. Because of the high altitude, long-term cloud fog, also known as the sky stone forest. Here.

View Details

Guizhou ridge leek ping scenic area. It was approved and released by the provincial people's government in 2003 and approved the overall plan in 2007. The planning scope includes 2 scenic spots of Jiucaiping plateau scenery, Wumutun Yelang Stone Forest and 2 independent scenic spots of Shanghai-Manding Yi culture and Dapingzi Yi village. The main peak of the scenic spot is the highest peak in Guizhou-the small leek ping with an altitude of 2900.6 meters. the essence of the scenic spot is the unique peak climbing, sea of clouds, fog sea, peak clusters and plateau snow scenery on the roof of Guizhou. Wumutun Yelang Stone Forest Scenic Area covers an area of 10.6 square kilometers. Because of the high altitude, long-term cloud fog, also known as the sky stone forest. Here.

View Details

Guizhou ridge leek ping scenic area. It was approved and released by the provincial people's government in 2003 and approved the overall plan in 2007. The planning scope includes 2 scenic spots of Jiucaiping plateau scenery, Wumutun Yelang Stone Forest and 2 independent scenic spots of Shanghai-Manding Yi culture and Dapingzi Yi village. The main peak of the scenic spot is the highest peak in Guizhou-the small leek ping with an altitude of 2900.6 meters. the essence of the scenic spot is the unique peak climbing, sea of clouds, fog sea, peak clusters and plateau snow scenery on the roof of Guizhou. Wumutun Yelang Stone Forest Scenic Area covers an area of 10.6 square kilometers. Because of the high altitude, long-term cloud fog, also known as the sky stone forest. Here.

View Details

Leek ping river drifting scenic spot. The leek ping river canyon rafting project, which integrates natural sightseeing, rafting and stream tracing projects, covers an area of about 3000 mu, of which the drifting river is about 5km long and the trail is 3km long. the service facilities at the starting point cover an area of about 60 mu and the service facilities at the final drift point cover an area of about 30 mu. Leek Ping River rafting is a highly participatory and experiential tourism project focusing on river sightseeing and canyon rafting. It is a boutique tourism project integrating amusement, leisure vacation, catering and other functions.

View Details

Asilisi pine forest millennium cuckoo scenic spot. Located in the southeast of Hezhang Songlinpo Bai Yi Miao Township. More than 30 varieties of azaleas are spread over the land of more than 100 square kilometers in the township. The most concentrated contiguous is the village of Daliang, with a distribution area of nearly 30 square kilometers. Particularly rare is one of the hundreds of years, thousands of years of history of the ancient Rhododendron tree throughout the flower area. And because it grows on the plateau at an altitude of about 2200 meters, it is known as the "Millennium Flower Sea on the Plateau"

View Details

< 12 >

SAF Coolest v1.3.1.2 设置面板NOHSD-ZHEY-EAXZE-ZZW

图片ALT信息: Ahsilisi LANDSCAPE

无数据提示

Sorry, the current column is being updated, please look forward to it!

You can view other columns or returnHome Page

V1.3.1 SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

公司成立于2007年9月18日,系赫章县致力于旅游文化产业发展的国有独资企业。

景区景点

公司成立于2007年9月18日,系赫章县致力于旅游文化产业发展的国有独资企业。

scroll down
拱拢坪景区集自然景观、人文景观为一体,自然景观有吞天井、落花溪、碧玉湖、雷音殿等57个,可观山、可戏水,各个景点都独具特色,具有很好的观赏性。而人文景观中,有格林童话、自行车道、七星广场、帕兰王国等,即可体验现代的娱乐项目,同时,也反映出不同时代的历史故事和风土人情,让人心驰神往。 ■ 碧水蓝天,让您一眼就能忘记所有忧愁。“碧玉湖畔春风吹,万里晴空彩云飞”。碧玉湖位于景区的中部,如玉石镶嵌在万顷森林之中。俗话说,山无水则不灵,水是山的眼睛,碧玉湖的存在使景区更具灵气。碧玉湖呈十字形,长宽约300米,平均水深约10米,湖水碧绿透亮,清澈见底。

查看详情 +

赫章县哲庄坝红军战斗遗址纪念碑位于距离赫章县城40公里的哲庄乡桃园大丫口茶山之巅,纪念碑左边是哲庄乡郁郁葱葱的千亩茶场,右边是古基乡桃园村的千亩核桃板栗种植基地,前后是哲庄乡的青葱树林,212省道从纪念碑下面横贯而过。

查看详情 +

赫章县古达乡有着地质明珠美誉,是一个神秘多姿的地方。在这片以典型的喀斯特岩溶地貌为主的130平方公里的土地上,到处布满神奇深邃的伏流天坑溶洞群。据不完全统计,整个古达乡境内分布着大大小小20余个天坑,而地下暗河又把这些天坑连为一个整体,浑然天成。这些天坑溶洞,历经数亿万年的天泽地润,造就了令人惊叹而又鲜为人知的地质奇观。

查看详情 +

可乐国家考古遗址公园。位于赫章县可乐乡,主要为战国至汉代古夜郎国及汉代县治的遗存,保护区范围24.56平方公里。可乐遗址发现于1958年。1960年考古工作者在这里发掘出汉墓7座,出土文物300余件。1976年至1978年,贵州省博物馆考古组曾在其中数个遗址点发掘过一批墓葬。

查看详情 +

温泉接待中心,包含儿童戏水池、魔幻雨屋、水中健身池、药浴池等共55个室内泡池及健身房、SPA中心等。室外泡浴区占地面积30517㎡,含泡池75个及10栋温泉木屋。极力给游客带来丰富而极致的泡浴养身体验。(在建)

查看详情 +

温泉水上乐园:温泉大棚占地8076㎡,内有大喇叭、造浪池、水寨、戏水池、雪橇炮筒等温泉水上娱乐设施,室外有占地2247㎡的温泉游泳馆和占地10000㎡海啸池,着力打造亲子、戏水的良好环境,给游客带丰富的娱乐体验

查看详情 +

康养小镇:占地面积85000㎡,建筑面积39104㎡,包括特色酒店、特色商业街、环形划船戏水水道、喷泉景观、音乐广场等。形成集吃、住、游、购、娱、疗于一体的休闲度假中心。

查看详情 +

贵州屋脊韭菜坪风景名胜区。2003年经省人民政府批准发布,2007年对总体规划进行批复,规划范围包括韭菜坪高原风光、巫木屯夜郎石林2个景区和上满定彝族文化、大坪子彝族村寨2个独立景区。景区主峰是贵州最高峰——海拔2900.6米的小韭菜坪,贵州屋脊特有的登顶峰、观云海、雾海、峰丛以及高原雪景等是该景区的精华所在。巫木屯夜郎石林景区面积10.6平方公里。因海拔较高,长期云雾迷漫,也被称为天上石林。这里

查看详情 +

贵州屋脊韭菜坪风景名胜区。2003年经省人民政府批准发布,2007年对总体规划进行批复,规划范围包括韭菜坪高原风光、巫木屯夜郎石林2个景区和上满定彝族文化、大坪子彝族村寨2个独立景区。景区主峰是贵州最高峰——海拔2900.6米的小韭菜坪,贵州屋脊特有的登顶峰、观云海、雾海、峰丛以及高原雪景等是该景区的精华所在。巫木屯夜郎石林景区面积10.6平方公里。因海拔较高,长期云雾迷漫,也被称为天上石林。这里

查看详情 +

贵州屋脊韭菜坪风景名胜区。2003年经省人民政府批准发布,2007年对总体规划进行批复,规划范围包括韭菜坪高原风光、巫木屯夜郎石林2个景区和上满定彝族文化、大坪子彝族村寨2个独立景区。景区主峰是贵州最高峰——海拔2900.6米的小韭菜坪,贵州屋脊特有的登顶峰、观云海、雾海、峰丛以及高原雪景等是该景区的精华所在。巫木屯夜郎石林景区面积10.6平方公里。因海拔较高,长期云雾迷漫,也被称为天上石林。这里

查看详情 +

韭菜坪河漂流景区。集自然观光、漂流和溯溪项目于一体的韭菜坪河峡谷漂流项目,占地约3000亩,其中漂流河道长约5公里,步游道3公里,起漂点服务设施占地面积约为60亩,终漂点服务设施占地面积约为30亩。韭菜坪河漂流是一个以河流观光和峡谷漂流为主的参与性、体验性极强的旅游项目,是一个集游乐、休闲度假、餐饮等功能于一体的精品旅游项目。

查看详情 +

阿西里西·松林千年杜鹃景区。位于赫章东南面的松林坡白族彝族苗族乡。该乡百余平方公里的土地上,遍布30多个品种的杜鹃花。最为集中连片的是大梁子村、分布面积近30平方公里。尤为珍稀的是其中有着数百年、千年历史的杜鹃古树遍布花区。且因生长在海拔2200米左右的高原上,因此被誉为“高原千年花海”

查看详情 +

< 12 >

SAF Coolest v1.3.1.2 设置面板YANSD-ZVRS-PAXZE-ZZE

图片ALT信息: 阿西里西

无数据提示

Sorry,当前栏目正在更新中,敬请期待!

您可以查看其他栏目或返回 首页

V1.3.1 SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用